Postleitzahl:   
 
Gebiet 011
Lars Bahlmann
Kantstr. 147
10623 Berlin
Tel.: 0 30 / 31 50 57 05
Fax: 0 30 / 31 50 57 06
Mobil.: 0171 / 6 41 59 58
e-mail: hv.bahlmann@gmx.de
Gebiet 402
Frank Sallein
Fachvertretung GmbH
Heckenweg 7a
28816 Stuhr
Tel.: 0 42 06 / 16 96
Fax: 0 42 06 / 98 74
Mobil.: 0163 / 4169610
e-mail: f.sallein@t-online.de

Thorsten Pötke
Hauptstraße 8
26219 Petersdorf
Tel.: 0 44 94 / 92 17 81
Fax: 0 44 94 / 92 17 82
Mobil.: 0163 / 4 16 96 13
e-mail: poetke@gmx.net

Michael Ortmann
Am Ritterhof 31
38259 Salzgitter
Fax: 0 53 41 / 4 02 34 78
Mobil.: 0163 / 4 16 96 12
e-mail: warnepirat@t-online.de

Ralf Lepke
Laurembergstraße 30
18059 Rostock
Fax: 03 81/2 00 55 50
Mobil.: 0174 / 9 96 30 54
e-mail: ralf.lepke@freenet.de
Gebiet 511
Michael Gielen GmbH
Industriering-Ost 65
47906 Kempen
Tel.: 0 21 52 / 23 00
Fax: 0 21 52 / 23 42
Mobil: 0171 / 7 73 85 97
e-mail: hvgielen@arcor.de

Ingo Schiemann
Schnitterter Weg 40
42697 Solingen
Tel.: 0 21 22 / 33 37 63
Fax: 0 21 22 / 33 38 14
Mobil: 0178 / 6 27 52 47
e-mail: schiemanningo@aol.com
Gebiet 666
Klos Industrievertretungen e.K.
Hans-Jürgen Klos
Röchlingstraße 26-28
66280 Sulzbach-Altenwald
Tel.: 0 68 97 / 7 78 62 23
Fax: 0 68 97 / 7 78 62 25
Mobil: 0 176 / 22 05 26 70
e-mail: klos-handelsvertretungen@t-online.de
Gebiet 072
Hansjörg Müller
Industrievertretungen
Heinrich-Wittmann-Str. 1
76131 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0 721 / 85 85 12
Fax: 0 721 / 8 30 23 37
Mobil: 0171 / 3 77 25 45
e-mail: hjmueller@ivbw.de

Michael Schmid
Gerokweg 12
73035 Göppingen
Tel.: 0 71 61 / 83 89 87 8
Fax: 0 71 61 / 83 89 87 9
Mobil: 0 170 / 9 18 06 69
e-mail: mschmid@ivbw.de
Gebiet 661
Industrievertretungen
Bernhard Rötschke
Buchenweg 32
64807 Dieburg
Tel.: 0 60 71 / 20 13 08
Fax: 0 60 71 / 82 06 22
Mobil.: 0 175 / 2 79 62 02
e-mail: bernhard@bernhard-roetschke.de
Gebiet 021
Manja Heinze
Schulplatz 5
07907 Schleiz
Fax: 03 66 3 / 43 20 36 6
Mobil.: 0172 / 6 15 57 75
e-mail: ha.manjaheinze@gmx.de

Frank Heinze
Neuer Weg 13
07366 Pottiga
Fax: 03 66 42 / 2 36 19
Mobil.: 0172 / 3 70 56 78
e-mail: hshv@gmx.de
Gebiet 911
Handelsvertretung Hofmann
Helmut Hofmann
Am Birkengarten 8a
82024 Taufkirchen/Ottobrunn
Tel.: 0 89 / 6 09 26 48
Fax: 0 89 / 6 09 95 53
Mobil: 0171 / 6 21 84 64
e-mail: handelsvertretung.hofmann@t-online.de

Christian Schreiegg
Schleisweg 2
86356 Neusäß
Tel.: 08 21 / 2 09 03 90
Fax: 08 21 / 2 09 03 99
Mobil: 0171 / 1 26 82 92
e-mail: handelcsgg@gmx.de

Dietmar Sarnes
Bahnhofstraße 9a
85653 Aying
Tel.: 0 80 95 / 87 11 50
Fax: 0 80 95 / 87 11 52
Mobil: 0163 / 8 31 20 20
e-mail: dietmar.sarnes@web.de